Municipal Contacts

City of Auburn Hills

Brian Marzolf - Recreation Director

248-370-9353

bmarzolf@auburnhills.org

 

City of Pontiac

John Balint, P.E. - City Engineer

248-758-3615

JBalint@pontiac.mi.us

 

City of Rochester

David Anason  - Director of Public Works

248-651-5165

DAnason@rochestermi.org

 

City of Rochester Hills

Ken Elwert - Director Parks & Forestry

248-841-2552

elwertk@rochesterhills.org

 

City of Sylvan Lake

John Martin - City Manager

248-682-1440

citymanager@sylvanlake.org

 

Oakland County Planning & Economic Development

Kristen Wiltfang - Senior Planner

248-975-4267

wiltfangk@oakgov.com

 

Michigan Trails and Greenways Alliance

Nancy Krupiarz - Executive Director

517-485-6022

nancy@michigantrails.org

 

If you have general questions, please write info@clintonrivertrail.org